You are here

Contact Us

Department of English
337-482-6906
english@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 221
Fax: 337-482-5071

Dayana Stetco, Department Head
337-482-6907

H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 220

Shelley Ingram, Assistant Department Head
337-482-5504
singram@louisana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 266

Kathy Whelan, Administrative Assistant to Department Head
337-482-6906
kwhelan@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 221

Felicia J. Brown, Administrative Assistant
337-482-6910
felicia@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 221

Advising

Undergraduate Advisor: Shelley Ingram
337-482-5504
singram@louisana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 266

Graduate Coordinator: Christine DeVine
337-482-6913
englgrad@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 229

Writing

First-Year Writing Program: Jonathan Goodwin, Director
337-482-5501
jonathan.goodwin@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 214

Writing Center: Denise Rogers, Director
337-482-5224
ulwritingcenter@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 340

Concentrations

Creative Writing: Jerry McGuire
337-482-5478
jerry.cw@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin Hall, Room 136

Composition/Rhetoric: James McDonald
337-482-5495
jmcdonald@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin, Room 331

Folklore: Shelley Ingram
337-482-5504
singram@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin, Room 221

Linguistics: Clai Rice
337-482-1327
crice@louisiana.edu
H.L. Griffin, Room 357