You are here

Contact Information

Name Office Location Office Phone E-mail Address
English Department HLG 221 482-6908 english@louisiana.edu
Acharya, Disha HLG 247 482-5473 dxa6514@louisiana.edu
Altenburg, Daniel HLG 260 482-5490 dca9243@louisiana.edu
Andrews, Britton HLG 112 none baa4681@louisiana.edu
Attana, Andrew HLG 121c 482-6856 drew@louisiana.edu
Baxter, Kathleen O\'Neill HLG 328 482-6857 kxo2843@louisiana.edu
Beddok, Virgile HLG 139 482-5511 vxb7445@louisiana.edu
Bennett, Wilbur HLG 348 482-5465 wilbur@louisiana.edu
Berkeley, Rhonda HLG 347 482-5470 rrb7584@louisiana.edu
Bilke, Christy HLG 238 none cab8000@louisiana.edu
Blackburn, Michael HLG 238 none michael.blackburn1@louisiana.edu
Bobo, Elizabeth HLG 248 482-5509 elizabeth.bobo@louisiana.edu
Bodin, Courtney HLG 238 none cort_09@yahoo.com
Branch, Garnet HLG 233 482-5469 glb1176@louisiana.edu
Breithaupt, Daniel HLG 238 none C00303941
Brew, Helen HLG 238 none helen.brew@gmail.com
Brewer, Jacob HLG 354 482-5510 C00300410@louisiana.edu
Brown, Felicia HLG 221 482-6910 felicia@louisiana.edu
Brulotte, Gaetan HLG 430 482-9071 gxb2271@louisiana.edu
Busby, Monica HLG 259 482-5483 mbusby@louisiana.edu
Calhoun, Daniel HLG 260 482-5490 dxc2942@louisiana.edu
Capps, Joshua HLG 249 482-5475 jdc0497@louisiana.edu
Castille, Conni HLG 138 482-9006 connicastille@gmail.com
Castleman, Samantha HLG 112 none C00304581@louisiana.edu
Clement, Julie HLG 329 482-5494 jhc8066@louisiana.edu
Comeaux, Peggy HLG 113 none peggycomeaux@icloud.com
Craig, Clinton HLG 325 482-1259 C00303783@louisiana.edu
Crosby, Jill HLG 258 482-5479 C00301272@louisiana.edu
Davis-McElligatt, Joanna C. HLG 322 482-5487 joannacdavis@gmail.com
de Beer, Emily HLG 247 482-5473 emily.debeer1@louisiana.edu
DeBehnke, Krista HLG 121b 482-6856 kmd2491@louisiana.edu
DeVine, Christine HLG 229 482-6913 devine@louisiana.edu
Doble, Jessica HLG 230 482-5466 jxd3404@louisiana.edu
Donlon, Sally 101 22963  
Donovan, Patrick HLG 350 482-5506 pxd2237@louisiana.edu
Doolan, Khirsten HLG 225 482-5461 C00305927@louisiana.edu
Dorwick, Keith HLG 351 482-6915 kdorwick@louisiana.edu
duQuesnay, Maurice HLG 134 482-5482 mwd2955@louisiana.edu
Emmons, Diana HLG 251 482-5477 demmons1399@gmail.com
Emmons-LeBlanc, Leah HLG 241 none lee5470@louisiana.edu
Ewoldt, Amanda HLG 241 none amewoldt@louisiana.edu
Fedor, Haley HLG 256 482-5480 hmf0400@louisiana.edu
Feist, Michele HLG 326 482-1133 feist@louisiana.edu
Ferstel, John HLG 342 482-5499 jwf3885@louisiana.edu
First Year Writing Office 214 2-5501  
Fontenot, Emily HLG 241 none erf5027@louisiana.edu
Fox, Willard HLG 327 482-5491 wxf8424@louisiana.edu
Fuller, Trevor HLG 341 482-5498 txf2955@louisiana.edu
Fulmer, Martin HLG 325 482-1259 mhf0951@louisiana.edu
Gaines Center Dupre 2-1848  
Gawronski, Sarah HLG 251 482-5477 smg8593@louisiana.edu
Gayle, Wandeka HLG 323 482-5488 wxg7548@louisiana.edu
Geer, Jennifer HLG 344 482-1186 geer@louisiana.edu
Gillaspy, Kelley HLG 330 482-6117 kmg2102@lousiana.edu
Gonzales, Randy HLG 263 482-5486 randy.gonzales@louisiana.edu
Goodwin, Jonathan HLG 324 482-5489 jonathan.goodwin@louisiana.edu
Graduate Office 246 2-6919  
Graley, Lisa HLG 261 482-5456 lrg9802@louisiana.edu
Gyarfas, Aaron HLG 238 none axg8593@louisiana.edu
Hazelwood, Rebecca HLG 350 482-5506 rebecca.hazelwood@louisiana.edu
Healy, Christopher HLG 253 482-5476 healy@louisiana.edu
Heffner (Thomas), Brenna HLG 113 none bkh7202@louisiana.edu
Henry, Meghan HLG 238 none mnh6823@louisiana.edu
Hoagland, Sarah HLG 252 482-6911 sadie.hoagland@louisiana.edu
Holian, Patrick HLG 246 482-6919 pmh6705@louisiana.edu
Honegger, Mark HLG 254 482-6918 honegger@louisiana.edu
Hughes, RuthAnne HLG 113 none rah3409@louisiana.edu
Hyman, Dustin HLG 121d 26856 dustinhyman@louisiana.edu
Ingram, Shelley HLG 266 482-5504 singram@louisiana.edu
Jackson, Sharon HLG 332 482-6912 saj8131@louisiana.edu
Johnson, Jodi HLG 113 none jxj3227@louisiana.edu
Jones, Jessica HLG 345 482-5502 jessicaj.jones@louisiana.edu
Kaufman, Jarrett HLG 232 482-5467 jxk6604@louisiana.edu
Kightley, Michael HLG 333 482-5507 michael.kightley@louisiana.edu
Kinsella, Ian HLG 355 482-5492 jtw3133@louisiana.edu
Larson, Brooke HLG 112 none sonofalars@gmail.com
Latour, Allen 409 25485  
Laudun, John HLG 356 482-5493 laudun@louisiana.edu
Lazare, Sheri HLG 226 482-5463 sheri@louisiana.edu
LeBeouf, Sabrina HLG 121a 482-6856 slebeouf@gmail.com
Lejuine, Joseph HLG 232 482-5467 jlejuine@gmail.com
Lemerond, Saul HLG 121d 482-6856 sbl8879@louisiana.edu
LeRoy, Shelly HLG 224 482-6921 sleroy@louisiana.edu
Lucik, Amber HLG 113 none ajl8134@louisiana.edu
Maillet, Adam HLG 113 none maillet.adam@gmail.com
Manes, Emma (Claire) HLG 113 none ecm4724@louisiana.edu
Marino, Nicholas HLG 341 482-5498 nmm3677@louisiana.edu
Marr, Jude HLG 121a 482-6856 judemarr@gmail.com
Mason, Jeanna HLG 352 482-5496 jlm8277@louisiana.edu
McDonald, James HLG 331 482-5495 jmcdonald@louisiana.edu
McGuire, Jerry HLG 136 482-5478 jerry.cw@louisiana.edu
McNally, John HLG 346 482-5503 jxm6389@louisiana.edu
McPeek, Samuel none none samuelemcpeek@gmail.com
Meditz, Nolan HLG 343 482-5500 nolan.meditz@louisiana.edu
Mitchell, Tina HLG 441 482-5444 tmm6682@louisiana.edu
Moosa, Sarah HLG 238 none sem9820@louisiana.edu
Morkun, Deborah HLG 256 482-5480 C00300186@louisiana.edu
Morrison, Jennifer HLG 352 482-5496 jcm7072@louisiana.edu
Orr, Leah HLG 228 482-5462 Leah.Orr@louisiana.edu
Oxler, Elizabeth HLG 258 482-5479 lizzy.oxler@louisiana.edu
Pangborn, Patti HLG 328 482-6857 pjp1493@louisiana.edu
Patrick, Charles (Andy) HLG 238 none cap2140@louisiana.edu
Pfeifer, Cassandra HLG 121b 482-6856 cassandra.pfeifer@louisiana.edu
Pincus, Matthew HLG 112 none mmp3026@louisiana.edu
Ratliff, Clancy HLG 349 482-5505 clancy@louisiana.edu
Rice, Claiborne HLG 357 482-1327 crice@louisiana.edu
Richard, Charles HLG 140 482-5474 cerichard@louisiana.edu
Richardson, Samantha HLG 113 none sami@louisiana.edu
Ritorto, Hannah HLG 354 482-5510 hcr7146@louisiana.edu
Ritter, Michelle HLG 235 482-1921 ritter@louisiana.edu
Robertson, Jenny HLG 112 none jlr2283@louisiana.edu
Rogers, Denise HLG 340 482-5497 drogers@louisiana.edu
Rosato, Nicholas HLG 241 none njr1850@louisiana.edu
Rourks, Leigh HLG 343 482-5500 lrourks@gmail.com
Roy, Cody HLG 238 none chr4803@louisiana.edu
Ryan, Elana Laurel HLG 227 482-5512 lryan@louisiana.edu
Scanlan, Josie HLG 112 none jas5449@louisiana.edu
Schilling, Leslie 213 2-5810  
Seger, Maria HLG 250 482-6970 mariacseger@gmail.com
Sonnier, Elizabeth HLG 323 482-5488 eas2673@gmail.com
Southwick-Thompson, Kimberly HLG 230 482-5466 kas2120@louisiana.edu
Squires, David HLG 353 482-5508 david.squires@louisiana.edu
Stear, Joan HLG 231 482-5468 jestear@louisiana.edu
Steckbeck, Chandler HLG 241 none C00304624@louisiana.edu
Stetco, Dayana HLG 220 482-6907 dxs7118@louisiana.edu
Terranova, Joel HLG 441 482-5444 jtt9554@louisiana.edu
Unal, Ali HLG 112 none C00301971@louisiana.edu
Urbanek, Jennifer HLG 330 482-6117 jpu8465@louisiana.edu
van Alstyne, Jennifer HLG 241 none jsv5042@louisiana.edu
Vance, Caitlin HLG 112 none cmv9413@louisiana.edu
Vaught, Jennifer HLG 257 482-5481 jvaught@louisiana.edu
Warren, Gina HLG 112 none gina.g.warren@gmail.com
Webre, Daniel HLG 241 none dwebre@gmail.com
Whelan, Kathleen HLG 221 482-6906 kwhelan@louisiana.edu
Whitt, Lydia HLG 255 482-2067 lmw2236@louisiana.edu
Wilson, Mary Ann HLG 234 482-6916 maw0383@louisiana.edu
Writing Center 107 2-5224  
Wu, Annmarie HLG 225 482-5461 asw2298@louisiana.edu
Wu, Yung-Hsing HLG 262 482-6909 yhwu@mac.com
Zerangue, Marissa HLG 241 none maz9115@louisiana.edu